Made It To Nashville

20131119-211415.jpg
Made it to Nashville. I forgot just how long a 9 hour drive really is.

In the morning we will get started readying things for convention attendees. There is a production meeting at 8:00 a.m. I am so excited to be working with the Big Room Team. Looking forward to learning some cool stuff.

Also, I will be blogging and vlogging, tweeting, instagraming, and sharing are sorts of stuff while I’m here at NWYC. So be sure to follow me all week long. My first Vlog will post in the morning. Hopefully.

Till then, youth ministry nation…

– jay

Leave a Reply

