Mommy, I Want This Book!!

Mommy
Now just 7 months old, “Mommy, There’s A Dragon in My Room” is still one of my favorite books. I was so happy when I received my first copies. I was even more happy when I actually sold a couple books!

But now, I’m working on two more manuscripts. The goal is to have at least one of them ready by the end of April! So in the meantime, I am working to do a little more promotion for “Mommy, There’s A Dragon in My Room!”

So take a minute or two and click on the link at the bottom of this blog post and check out my third children’s book, “Mommy, There’s A Dragon in My room!

Thanks!

– jay

Mommy, There’s A Dragon in My Room!

Leave a Reply

