Audio Adrenaline Returns


I was stoked this week when I learned about the return of Audio Adrenaline. Audio A. was one of my favorite bands between ’93 and and 2011. I just loved their music, their message, and their live stage show.

When I heard that the band was calling it quits a couple years back, I thought, We just lost one of the greats. How sad that a generation of students might pass through our youth groups without ever seeing or hearing Audio A.

But now… Well, Audio A is back. Not only are they back, but they have recruited one of the greatest voices in the industry to front the band. Kevin Max, formerly of dcTalk, takes the mic as lead singer and front man for the band.

I spent some time checking out the new Audio A website, and I am excited to hear the new album. Over the next couple of days I will be posting some of the video documentaries that the band has made to share the changes and the new look! So be sure to stop by and check them out!

– jay

Leave a Reply

