Youth Worker Tip of the Day Announcement

Hello youth worker friends from around the globe! Thank you for being such faithful followers. I am always humbled by the fact that so many of you take the time to read my daily posts.

I couple of weeks back, I announced the launching of my new site called, Youth Worker Tip of the Day. For a while, the daily tips posted here on my personal blog. When the article were here, many of you read and commented on the posts. But since September 4, 2012, all YWTD have been posting at the new site. The problem is, the readership is down.

So I thought I’d give you a re-introduction to the Youth Worker Tip of the Day (YWTD).

The Youth Worker Tip of the Day, is a daily posting of short, simple, practical tips for youth workers. But the YWTD is growing. So along with the daily tip, I will be sharing news from around the youth ministry nation, conference and convention news, reviews and what to watch for on curriculum and ministry resources, and some of my own notes, outlines, gathering plans, and curriculum.

Be sure to jump over the YWTD, and subscribe the the blog an you’ll never miss a post!

YWTD.wordpress.com

And, thanks for reading!

– jay

Leave a Reply

