Taking My Own Advice…


Last week I posted YWTD #53, Expect the Unexpected.

Well, I have to take my own advice because the unexpected happened. This past weekend we moved from our house in Somerset County, PA to our new home in Canonsburg, PA. The last couple of days have been incredibly busy. In all the commotion, I found myself without access to the internet for 6 days. Add to that 3 more days as we wait for services to change over, and that adds up to being behind the 8ball with our posting schedule.

All of this unexpectedness is not the way we thought we’d relaunch this site. But don’t worry, we’re still here and as soon as we are fully connected, fresh posts will roll out daily! In the mean time, I am going to share some fantastic resources and articles that have caught my eye over the last couple of weeks.

Thanks for your patience and support!

– ywtd

Leave a Reply

