In Honor of the New A-Team Movie

So I saw the A-Team movie last night. It was really pretty good. Lots of gun battles, LOTS of explosions, and a fair amount of language that I didn’t need to hear. Anyway, I took five freshmen with me and another adult leader, and to my surprise, shock even, they had never heard of the A-Team. So here is the pilot episode, part one of the NBC show A-Team.

http://www.nbc.com/classic-tv/a-team/video/mexican-slayride-part-one/212809/

You can find other episodes at NBC.com!

– jay

Leave a Reply

