Blog Upgrade

So, I’m getting more serious with the blogging, writing, and speaking. So I have switched blog providers and will be moving everything from blogger to wordpress. So over the next couple of weeks, I will be reposting my favorite blogs, videos, and links here.

I will also add new thoughts for youth pastors and volunteer leaders to help them as they navigate the world of ministry! Along with my daily blogs, I will be posting a weekly video blog. Nothing fancy or high tech. Just some thoughts from me.

Stay tuned!

– jay

Leave a Reply

